Issue no.1: island

IMG_8995

For the first issue contributors were invited to respond to the theme of island within a suggested maximum word-count of 200. Contributors included…

Anh Do @anhdoanhdo  hakunamatata.house
Beth Bramich @bethsaha
Bryony Quinn @bryonyquiquinn bryonyquinn.com  →Read Bryony’s contribution
Cally Spooner callyspooner.com  →Read Cally’s contribution
Calvin Seibert @calvinseibert
Carrie Friese careandscience.com
Doris Ho-Kane @17.21women   →Read Doris’ contribution
Eli Diner hakunamatata.house elidiner.me
Euan Macdonald intrvl.net
Fi Churchman @fi_churchman
Gabriella Beckhurst @gabriellafeijoo
Isabel Taube
Jasleen Kaur @_jasleen.kaur_ jasleen.kaur.co.uk
Jay Simpson @jaysimpson.us jaysimpson.us
Jeremy Atherton Lin @jeremyathertonlin jeremyathertonlin.com   →Read Jeremy’s contribution
Jesse Hewitt strongbehavior.com
Joseph Curran @ptfilmproduction ptfilm.co.uk   →Read Joseph’s contribution
Joyce Dixon
Julie Lindow julielindow.com
Lucy Watson @lucywwatson
Luke O’Sullivan @mrlukeherehappytohelp @LukeNOSullivan
Martin John Callanan @greyisgood greyisgood.eu
Mary Hannity @mryhnty @maryhannity
Mary Manning @maryymanningg unchangingwindow.com
Matt Connors @cattmonnors mattconnors.info   →Read Matt’s contribution
Matt Wolf @mattpwolf mattwolf.info
Monique Mouton @moniqqquem
Niki Ford @nikifordcooks @powerplantworkroom   →Read Niki’s contribution
Nina Schack Kock
Olivia Laing @olivialanguage olivialaing.co.uk   →Read Olivia’s contribution
Oscar Gaynor @oscar.gaynor
Paul Clinton @fpclinton   →Read Paul’s contribution
Richard Dodwell @rdodders richdodwell.com
Sam Ashby @iamsamashby littlejoemagazine.com   →Read Sam’s contribution
Sam Williams @s_a_m_w sam-w.com   →Read Sam’s contribution
Thea Smith @deptfordx @salteditorial salteditorial.co.uk

Publisher & Editor: Jamie Atherton
Art Director: Sandy McInnes


SOLD OUT

Published September 2017 in London
ISSN 2515-5997